by Joyce O'Hara
The Christmas Season (CD00-4)
22 songs (words included) - Sung by Joyce O'Hara

Twenty-two more wonderful songs for children. All about the Christ Child, Santa, and the winter season. Included are songs like, It's your Birthday Baby Jesus, Jingle Bells, and O Christmas Tree. A delightful gift for children 9 years and under.

Ireland's Department of Education has certified Joyce O'Hara's CDs for use in children's education.

Actions Songs
  1. It’s Your birthday, Baby Jesus
  2. Mary had a baby
  3. What then?
  4. Little Donkey
  5. The Evergreen
  6. Rocking Carol
  7. Dolly’s Christmas Tree
  8. There isn’t any room
  9. Santa’s Work
  10. Long, long ago
  11. Jingle Bells
  1. Santa Claus is coming to town
  2. The holly bears a berry
  3. Winter Birds
  4. O Christmas tree
  5. My Christmas Stocking
  6. The Baby King
  7. Snowflakes
  8. The Friendly Beasts
  9. Jolly Snowman
  10. Go tell it on the mountain
  11. We wish you a merry Christmas
Listen to some examples from the 'Christmas Season' CD
 BUY NOW: €10.00
Buy securely using your PAYPAL account or the cards shown below.
credit cards
 Postage/Shipping Information
We have simplified the postage/shipping fees for all of our products. We now charge a low flat rate of €2.50, regardless of your geographical region or how many CDs you order. The postage/shipping fee will be added to your order automatically as soon as you add an item to the shopping cart.
Bookmark and Share
Choose another CD from our collection of ten.
Ashton Productions, 9 Chestnut Close, Clonbalt Woods, Longford, Ireland.
Tel: 00353 43 333 1728, Email:
© All rights reserved 2010.
design by web design ireland