by Joyce O'Hara
Children's Action Songs for Autumn (CD10-01)
22 songs with spoken instructions (words included) - Sung by Joyce O'Hara

There is no better way for the young child to learn about Nature in its different seasons than to sing about it. This CD covers all aspects of the harvest season when leaves are changing colour. Songs include Leaves are falling, The Scarecrow, Autumn Apples, etc.

Ireland's Department of Education has certified Joyce O'Hara's CDs for use in children's education. [Age 6 and under].

Actions Songs
  1. Autumn days
  2. Leaves are falling
  3. Going to school
  4. One man went to mow
  5. Lavender blue
  6. Fun with leaves
  7. Here is a tree
  8. Thunder
  9. Hibernation
  10. Thirty days has September
  11. The pumpkin man
  1. The farmer in the dell
  2. Fireworks
  3. The scarecrow (Dance)
  4. Starlight
  5. Five little leaves
  6. Autumn apples
  7. I’m a little acorn
  8. The man in the moon
  9. Sally go round the moon
  10. Our baby
  11. The more we get together
Listen to some examples from the "Autumn Action Songs' CD
 BUY NOW: €10.00
Buy securely using your PAYPAL account or the cards shown below.
credit cards
 Postage/Shipping Information
We have simplified the postage/shipping fees for all of our products. We now charge a low flat rate of €2.50, regardless of your geographical region or how many CDs you order. The postage/shipping fee will be added to your order automatically as soon as you add an item to the shopping cart.
Bookmark and Share
Choose another CD from our collection of ten.
Ashton Productions, 9 Chestnut Close, Clonbalt Woods, Longford, Ireland.
Tel: 00353 43 333 1728, Email:
© All rights reserved 2010.
design by web design ireland